SPEAKING OF WHY GO MAINSTREAM…

The only problem that I would have with an artist going main stream is that they lose that fire, that drive, they get comfortable (#nowplaying Lil Wayne- Comfortable).

EXHIBT A

KANYE WEST

When he first dropped the College Dropout, he had an unquenchable thirst. At the time, I would not have said for FAME, but to have someone LISTEN to what he had to say. But times have changed.

Unfortunately, I can’t blame it on Kanye finally getting money because to my knowledge, please correct me if I’m wrong. KANYE HAS BEEN GETTING MONEY BEFORE COLLEGE DROPOUT. I say unfortunately because I would hate to think that Kanye has gotten this STUPID simply because of the lime light and money had nothing to do with it.

That’s stupid, and shallow Kanye..I feel like his mother raised him better than that, and from the sound of The College Dropout, his Mother raised him better than that.

Don’t get me wrong, I AM A KANYE FAN (my college dropout is my fav)

I love kanye, even though he does #dumbni**a shhh and i’m not even going to speak on, because I feel like we’ve done that enough, and I don’t wanna talk about Kanye like that anymore. People do STUPID stuff, I did stupid stuff….we get over it.

BUT i can’t get over how he’s changed, his ego went from HOT to #yojustshutup but I still digs Kanye lol

Ugghhh…you know #yojustshutup its necessary when you have to giggle a little bit after. No, matter how arrogant Kanye is, and no matter how much we went “HUH?” when he came out with Amber Rose, we gotta love him. WHEN THE NEXT ALBUM DROPPIN!?! WE WANT SOMETHING NEW YE!

::Kanye Shrugs::

Peace, Blessings, and never stop dancing…

Yours Truly,

Hrsh Reyalitee

P.S.

NEW POEM COMING SOON, I wrote it on the train on my way back from covering a story for ;-) you’ll find out soon enough

#thoughtbubble I really like writing on the train…

Leave a Reply

