Ladies & Gentlemen…Mr. Eric Roberson

Seriously, if you don’t know this man by now, I don’t know where you’ve been. He’s not NEW, well to some of us he isn’t, but in case you don’t know him.

MEET Eric Roberson, he’s from Jersey =P

I see you hatin’…lol

I met him a few years back, and he’s a great guy. I actually helped him out at a concert when I was in High School (lol His Moms got me the hook up).

Anyway… He’s written songs for artist like Musiq Soulchild, Raheem Devaugn, and Vivian Green.( I met her at one of his concerts, she was sitting in front of me, and I almost had a heart attack because I was a “BABY BIRD” back in the day. ) Last album he dropped was called “LEFT” and the next album he’ll drop…well, take a look at the YOUTUBE VID baby!

Peace and blessings, and never stop dancing

Yours Truly,

Hrsh Reyalitee

Leave a Reply

