Untitled #2

Untitled #2 written by Hrsh Reyalitee

MY HEART and MIND are in constant battle…idk WHY because my MIND always has proof and WINS, while my heart pretends to be blind.

My mind is begging for stimulation…my Heart is begging for that Smooootthhh beat.

I’m the only one that can give it to me baby, so dear self…Here I am.

no more vain investments into broken vessels wanting NOT for repair…

Now it is time to fulfill my thirst for mental stimulation…it’s better than sex.

It’s my dream girl readin her poetry aloud and me closing my eyes and opening my heart and feeling her words being impressed by her stanzas.

and wondering where the first draft is….a blackberry? a computer? maybe a pen and pad….

pencil or ballpoint

black ink or blue

I mean it doesn’t matter. . . i just want to take a look into whoever the Her…is

I hope that make sense…it does to me

Heavy..Heavy..Heavy is the ink in my pen.

I don’t think the paper is thick enough..it’s gonna bleed through, and everyone will surely know what i have to say before i say it…

I’ll stand before you shivering full of shakey nerves lol tryin to get the nerve to SAY my OWN words, but u’ll read my paper and ALREADY KNW

What a Poet.

written by: Hrsh Reyalitee

Leave a Reply

