Free Verse 10/09/10

My God this feeling…

 

I swear it hurts so good.

I wouldn’t trade it in for the world if I were asked.

Oh, and to answer that question.

Yes.

Something THAT bad can be that good.

Look at you! ( Like 3000 would say) “On Your Baddest behavior” letting that something take ya to places inside the conscious realm of constant satisfaction called…Heaven

Feeling the Love of God; Blasphemy.

What could I have possibly done to make the angels think to ask for me?

Answer that for me please.

 

-Hrsh Reyalitee

Leave a Reply

