Written 8/5/2010 Found 10/14/2010 Enjoy.

I have to prepare myself because I can’t make the wrong moves.

I have to practice all of the things that I’ve been preaching in a certain area. I can’t be hypocritical and shit.

I have to be picture perfect for you. This way the ground work has been laid, an example has been set. Walk as hard as you’d like now.

If I do it the right way. You have nothing to ask, nothing to question, because all questioned would be answered already.

But you will think…constantly

but the thought will change, and it will be stronger, your heart your will beat faster, there will be more aggression in your eye…

because now you will yearn to be greater than your example….Me

that’s Growth

Getting to where I am now….that is simply progress..surpass me

Put my Love to shame… -HrshReyalitee

Leave a Reply

