30 DAYS 30 POEMS DAY 8 POEM 8

UNTITLED
4/8/2011

Do you know how hard it is to write a Poem a day that is more than 4 lines? (Lol.)
Especially when your so happy

Yo! Legacee

Thank you for coming in my life.
Invaded my heart like you belonged there kid.
Converted me with your poetry to a NEW RING of fighting.
Didn’t turn me into a fighter, I was already that, so for starters
I’ll say you got me fighting harder.

Make sure you stay.
In My heart.
You and Kash.
I Love you both.

– Hrsh Reyalitee

Leave a Reply

