30 POEMS 30 DAYS POEM 11 DAY 11

Little light move about gleam from
the inside out thee
upside down. the gravity that keeps me
close to the earth shine all through
in the sky
in my dreams

This little light of mine
it was dull at one time
no hope or esteem to make it seem
as if the light could beam through this
concrete rose.
Bloomed from a tree that is unknown to me but true indeed a
saviour to me was a She
and eventually I found a me and
Mother and me we..
shine

this little light of me
keep shining
no matter what
it feels good so unbelievable
but oh my goodness
I’ve been praying for this impossible.

Grace you are unstoppable along side this courage.

Speechless

– Hrsh Reyalitee

Leave a Reply

