OLD.

So I’m like..
I got my work cut out for me so I have to pray
Pray in hopes to banish doubts and seduce confidence and make it stay
You make me feel so good, doubts do nothing but keep me down
and make me second guess myself. You make me feel like I can I do it all.
I think it’s sexy.

– Hrsh Reyalitee

GOD.
SHE TOLD ME TO TELL YOU THAT LOVING ME IS SUPPOSE TO BE INSTINCT.
GOD SAID MAKE YOU SIMILAR TO THE SUN THAT BEAMS, OR A NEW BORN BABY THAT SCREAMS. FREEDOM FIENDS.

– HRSH REYALITEE

Leave a Reply

