went to send as e-mail and found this, Lol. I send it to… Myself.

This was written 7/4/2009 WOW. I THOUGHT I WAS IN LOVE, LOL. THE POETRTY WAS REAL. BUT NOW, THE SHIT IS JUST ILL, Lol.

In the crazy love of me and mine
We take small strolls thru time
And give you glempses of truth and run on clouds that rhyme
And we’re holding hands with the grass in hand
Running making silly beats and kissin notes thru our teeth and we, we put we to sleep
With orgamic compositions
In this crazy love of me and mine
I do crazy things like look in the clouds to hear heaven ring and I get kinda confused cuz I only hear Her singing
Hey miss love of mine
I think your my heavenly devine..love
Let’s move forward and put me in now
Today
Remember when I kissed ya this morning?
It was the crack of OUR dawning and yawning
I felt all those butterflies that you be drawing
You dropped me off and
Bullshit was waiting
For your loving is what my life is anticipating
Ok…so I’m at work and its me and I’m holding the fort
I’m making the living that got me fiendin
Like wild horses running over the hill
To get what, who the hell knows!
Walkin in the walk of life
Step by step
Thought by thought
Motivation all over my walk
I’m mooovvvvvviiinnn and fiendin for love but then I think, think about love
Somethin comes overs me and I
Get so much energy
And I wanna do for us tremdously and I’m gettin really emotional cuz you jus gave it to me
And I wanna talk to you about the things that I wanna do
Let’s
Let’s
Let’s
*Sing* take a walk wit miss green mary
And jus chill and lay back so heavy that
Only a God could really hold me
Only a angel could help him mold me
My momma always told me
How great this feelin would be

written by: Hrsh Reyalitee

BACK SEAT LOVE PT. 2
Who knew it would be so hard
Who knew life would send me so many trials and tribulations
I don’t knw what to do to keep from loosing my mind
But I guess wit maturity and time
It will all turn out right
In spite
Of all the wrong I’ve done in the world and the people I’ve hurt.
But what will happen to me?
Will I ever get everything that I’ve hoped and dreamed about?
Will everything that kept me up at night be worth it?
Will the world understand me?
Will I ever be understood?

written by: Hrsh Reyalitee

Leave a Reply

