CONVERSATION.

CONVERSATION.

A hug is a hug because of the power in Loves
forearm.
As a result of preparation to unarm.
A nigga who.
Violate the sanctuary on my wholeness.
Praise be to God.
My Me.
This Poetry.
Fucks gravity and keeps you lifted.
Does the same to sucker shit and lifts spirits.

This is not a poem.
Even if your not near it, I want you close enough to feel it.

So Listen.. I love like the sicamore tree.
That’s why I share with you my branches.
I want you to climb with me.
I want you to see the truth.

I want you to find God and touch her brown skin.

I want you to see the Pyramids and then look at your hands like….

Damn.

Written By: Hrsh Reyalitee

Leave a Reply

