VENTING…

SHADEL, YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND….

I DON’T HAVE LIGHTS, GAS, INTERNET, OR HEAT IN MY APARTMENT (RIGHT NOW! YES TODAY!) AND YOU WANT TO TELL ME I DON’T UNDERSTAND WHAT IT IS TO BE DESPERATE FOR WORK WHEN IT COMES TO MY CRAFT!?

I DO FUCKIN’ UNDERSTAND, AND IF I HEAR THAT SHIT AGAIN, I WILL BE DONE TRYING TO UNDERSTAND THE FRUSTRATION THAT BRINGS YOU TO INSULT ME LIKE THAT.

YOU TO NOT SELL YOURSELF FOR SOME MONEY
YOU DO NOT GIVE PEOPLE THE OPPORTUNITY TO USE YOU FOR POCKET CHANGE
YOU DO NOT LET PEOPLE EXPLOIT YOUR CRAFT FOR THE SAKE OF A DOLLAR, IDGAF!
I’M TIRED OF THESE FOR THE COME UP ASS MOTHERFUCKERS! I PUT MY HEART AND SOUL IN THIS.
SELL OUT IF FOR SOME CHANGE IF YOU WANT! I’M STAYING TRUE TO ME.
I DON’T UNDERSTAND WHAT IT IS TO BE DOWN AND OUT AND HAVE NOTHING BUT YOUR CRAFT TO SUPPORT YOU?
I DON’T UNDERSTAND BECAUSE I ALWAYS PICK LOYALTY, VALUES AND MORALS OVER SOME FAKE ASS FRIENDS AND A $100 GIG?
I DON’T UNDERSTAND BECAUSE I’M NOT GOING TO LET SOME SUCKER SHIT MAKE ME?
MAAANNN FUCK OUT OF HERE.

YOU DON’T HAVE TO SETTLE
YOU DON’T HAVE TO BE UNCOMFORTABLE AND SELL OUT TO “MAKE IT”
YOU CAN KEEP YOURSELF, AND YOUR DIGNITY AND NOT SHAKE YOUR ASS BECAUSE IT’S A TREND.
YOU CAN KEEP YOURSELF.

YOU CAN.. NOT RUN WITH THE SO CALL COOL CROWD ..AND JUST BE A FUCKING INDIVIDUAL AND USE YOUR OWN FUCKIN HEAD.

LET GO OF ALL THAT BULLSHIT AND KEEP YOUR HEAD.

I DON’T UNDERSTAND?

FINE THEN. I JUST WON’T UNDERSTAND.

…KISS MY ASS WITH THAT BULLSHIT.

I’M STRUGGLING AND I WILL NOT SELL OUT TO PEOPLE WHO THINK THEY CAN “MAKE ME SOMEBODY”.
I WILL STAY FOCUSED AND WORK HARD AND DO SHIT THE RIGHT WAY. IDGAF.
PEOPLE ALWAYS LOOK FOR A SHORT CUT. ALWAYS LOOKING FOR A FUCKING GOLDEN TICKET….MY ADVICE IS TO KEEP LOOKING. DO ME THAT FAVOR.

IF I DON’T UNDERSTAND, THEN I DON’T WANT TO.

DON’T START MY DAY WITH SHIT I FACE ON A DAY TO DAY AND TELL ME I DONT UNDERSTAND. KISS MY ASS.

– VENTING DONE.

Leave a Reply

