BLACK DANGERFIELD VIDEO X DIRECTED BY HRSH REYALITEE

Yo, I shot this video. If you like it and you want me to shoot your video too. I charge $180 for full production, anything over 8 minutes long is costing you $215. This video was great because the focus is the monopoly game ;-). This is only the intro, it’s a full story.. more on the way ;-) But yeah…I don’t want to ROB Artists, and some people have TERRIBLE prices when it’s already hard to find work! I charge companies high prices, not people like me who use cash. So..I’m here ;-) . If your in need of a videographer, I have a Canon 60D and I know how to use it ;-) Contact Me at HrshReyalitee@StreetPoetsNYC.com

BLACKD

FBMT

Leave a Reply

