I Finished this on July 4th 2013 at 10:46:02pm (Poem)

Plenty of grass, and clouds are moving fast. I feel like a hose and it just rained. I feel like the time I’ve spend not having a CENT….is the wisdom I’ve gained. I pick my own brain when no one else does. I splash in my own puddles before I wipe my eyes. I answer my own Questions and wonder why… God only lives in the sky. What do you do when the truth goes right over your head? …I’ll let you know in a minute Lol. #HrshReyalitee

Leave a Reply

