Ms. 9 Years Ago

It’s like….I can say for about 9 years and a day. Your Love has been my biggest obstacle thus far. I just wanna get through it..to get to you for the sake of Me. I know there is more God… than what you’ve shown my eyes to see. The sun showed my Soul to Glow…so me and you overcoming this road may give me the opportunity to really put on a show. You know… My Eyes? They gaze upon you because you are my possibility. I just want you to go that extra mile for me..so I expect it from everyone else so at least I get to see. How Gorgeous it is. I Love You so much I fight you, but if you came to the Den on your own. I’ll wish I had invited you. I just want you to surprise me. 9 years ago..I surprised you.

 
If you came to the Den on your own. I’ll wish I had invited you. I just want you to surprise me. 9 years ago..I surprised you. I Love You. I say it every time I see you and to your FACE while you try not to look away. What did I do?
 
– Shadel
Leave a Reply

