A Documentary about Street Performers in NYC – 1

FLYER2

As a Street Performer in New York City for 4 years now. I think I need to do this! Who knows the streets of New York City like a Street performer? I don’t mean directions, I mean…direction. I’ve seen a lot of things on the trains even to be so young. I know – but I’ve seen things and have used my brain to come up with my own analysis and with the help of multiple Videographers, Photographers, Writers, and more. I’d like to present, UNDERGROUND RAILS: Analyzing  the public preservation of the First Amendment in New York City, the evolving revolution that is Street Performance and the African influence.

To see more of me on the train go to @HRSHREYALITEE on Instagram! @HRSHREYALITEE on twitter! and @HRSHREYALITEE on FB! 

RELEASE DATE: COMING SOON 

A FIRE BIRD MANAGEMENT  TEAM PROJECT 2015

NEWfbmtlogo

One comment on “A Documentary about Street Performers in NYC – 1

Leave a Reply

