SamSung Po(ums)

Whats with all these blurred nights and long blunts.
Tricked out bikes and harsh stunts.
There is bullshit in the bag you packed and called lunch.
I have that shit
I Eat that shit
I Take a shit
Cuz i cant take that shit
I hate that shit
I was in suspense..pretense im afraid of heights and cant take a fense. 
But I take offense
To that shit.
That you feed me.
There are starving people and im one of the wealthy few to see impossible.
A lovely day and some hot food.

-Hrsh Reyalitee

Leave a Reply

