When it hits, just let it roll.

I hate getting my emotions involved because people only care about there’s and having everyone’s emotions on the line is too much for me at times. So I find myself detaching from the means to protect myself from reacting. It’s a way to trick myself that it doesn’t feel the way it actually do. Also it helps me cope. Sometimes It seems like relationships just aren’t for me. Just venting and being honest with myself. Sometimes people go through things. You can’t just abandon them because it’s not easy. Through all my relationships I felt that way. Everyone has a limit. You can’t expect someone to see things from your point of view, I guess. 

Everything and everyone I’m losing right now. Truth be told, I couldn’t care more. During my hardest times, many of them didn’t even know I was crying. 

Leave a Reply

