Passing By.

It’s almost like you see something that I won’t. As if you have visions of pictures I took. Sometimes I think it is just the fear within us that have us stuck in this place. The truths that we won’t face – just argue about. I love you more than I have ever loved anyone else in my life. However, sometimes I wish I could fly away, and too be away from you. You speak of colors that I can’t see. Times  that are filled with mystery, that is my story.

Tonight. I’ll fly away and hope that you won’t cry for long. I hope that your tears won’t stay for long. I just want you to be passing through.

– Shadel.

Leave a Reply

