Pace Yourself.

Photo by: Jon Cassil
Photo by: Jon Cassil

Peace Family,

Thank you for the feedback with some of the poems I’ve posted already from 2014. I have about 40 something more to go. Putting these poems up are really like a deep breath so I’m glad you all are relating, reflecting or enjoying. 

More Poetry is scheduled to drop tomorrow morning and for the rest of the week. Please stay with me and thank you for subscribing. Much Love. And if you are in New York or will be in New York around May 29th, come out to THEE OPEN MIC. The journey continues…

1 thing I’d like to add, and something I am so grateful for, the team is…. we are Perfect right now, Lol. Much Peace and gratefulness. Keep at your goals and dreams. With time, everything falls in line. 

– Hrsh Reyalitee

You can email me at HrshReyalitee@StreetPoetsNYC.com

JESUSSAVES

Leave a Reply

