Untitled.

Come with me on this journey.

I don’t know where I’m going

but I’m pregnant

and I’m seven months past showing

up to this stage where.

I have to face of all my fears.

And when I get finished I will leave them here.

Pick up my dignity on my way out as if it were too heavy to hold.

And prepare as if I knew I had to walk in rain.

Pray with it like my hands touching is kept it all together.

I can’t give birth yet.

Not til I move this mountain, and have the nerve to carress the breasts of my worst nightmare.

Leave a Reply

